Daily Jon Stewart


Your Daily Chats

Cause me to chuckle

These satirical facts

Make my fears buckle

*

When life becomes dodgy

I click on the box

You say Gingrich is podgy

Such comical knocks!

**

When squashing my love plums

Only last week

Your joke about bum slums

 Made my anger turn meek

***

I met you last year

When buying some cheese

My single sad tear

Caused you to freeze

****

“Jesus you loser

Stop being a pussy”

You cheese shop abuser

But boy what a tusshy!

*****

Then you charged off

With your fancy blue Stilton

To meet with some toff

Then brunch at the Hilton

******

I’m not trying to say

That I love your buffs cheeks

I’m not even gay

It’s your comical squeaks

About Matt

I love poems, I love stupid pointless not sure if the person really knows what they're writing about poems, that way who knows what might happen!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Daily Jon Stewart

  1. 1stjoeyanna says:

    Thanks for the smile!

  2. I love me some Jon Stewart. If he weren’t so short, it’d be a full-blown crush. ;)

  3. ashazenzi says:

    great poem! and don’t feel bad, who doesn’t love Jon Stewart?!

  4. love your poetry. whimsical and the right thing to start an evening off…

Leave a Reply

